Gaziantepspor v Balikesirspor – Confirmed starting line-up's

Gaziantepspor v Balikesirspor – Confirmed starting line-up’s

Gaziantepspor and Balikesirspor come face to face for the first time in the Turkish Super League today. The home side will be looking to put a stop to the rot after suffering three defeats in a row at the Kamil Ocak stadium.

The Falcons can move up to seventh place with a victory today.

Balikesirspor have been given a new lease of life following two wins and a draw in their last three games. The newly promoted side do however sit at the bottom of the table but can escape the drop zone with a victory against Mersin.

Kick-Off: 14:00 (GMT)
Stadium: Kamil Ocak
Referee: Halis Özkahya

See More:
Preview & Prediction
Kavlak – ‘The Vodafone Arena will be one of the greatest stadiums in the world’
Vodafone Arena will be Turkey’s first environmentally friendly stadium

Gaziantepspor: Karcemarskas, Chibuike, Şenol, Erdem, Emre, Mustafa, Binya, Barış, Oğuzhan, Chico, Muhammed Demir
Manager: Okan Buruk

Balikesirspor: Nihat, Güven, Mitroviç, Servet, Vederson, Sadiku, Murat Ceylan, Khalili, Nakoulma, Tita, Marko
Manager: Rıza Çalımbay