Gaziantepspor v Galatasaray: Confirmed Starting Line-ups

Galatasaray's German forward Lukas Podolski celebrates scoring during the UEFA Champions League football match between Galatasaray AS and SL Benfica at the Ali Sami Yen Spor Kompleks stadium in Istanbul on October 21, 2015. AFP PHOTO / OZAN KOSE (Photo credit should read OZAN KOSE,OZAN KOSE/AFP/Getty Images)

Galatasaray will be looking to get their season back on track after being knocked out of the Europa League against Lazio midweek.

Lions boss Mustafa Denizli has decided to make a few changes to the side that lost against Lazio. Umut Bulut replaces Lukas Podolski upfront.

Olcan Adın starts ahead of Wesley Sneijder while Bilal Kısa returns to the starting lineup as does Jose Rodriguez.

The Lions are without a win in their last seven away games in the league. On the other hand Galatasaray have not lost agains the Falcons on the road in their last eight games.

Captain Selçuk Inan has kept his place in the side as have the defensive back-four and goalkeeper Fernando Muslera.



Stadium: Kamil Ocak
Referee: Fırat Aydınus

Gaziantepspor: Karcemarskas, Marçal, Prince, Elyasa, Barış, Abdülkadir, Abuda, Anton, Emre, Orkan, Anton, Larsson
Manager: Mutlu Topçu

Galatasaray: Muslera, Linnes, Koray, Hakan, Carole, Rodriguez, Selçuk, Sabri, Bilal, Olcan, Umut.
Manager: Mustafa Denizli