Trabzonspor transfer list four players

Trabzonspor transfer list four players


Trabzonspor have transfer listed four players as they look to re-structure their squad during the winter transfer window.

Abdul Majeed Waris, Mustapha Yatabaré, Kevin Constant and Avraam Papadopoulos have all been placed on the transfer list.

All four players joined Trabzonspor during the summer transfer window.

The Black Sea Storm made 22 transfers over the summer transfer window and are currently in 6th place in the Süper Lig with 23 points in 16 games.

Trabzonspor manager Ersun Yanal has revealed that he wants to complete all his transfers by 12-15 January.

“Over the past one and a half months since taking over I have carried out an in depth analysis of the team,” Yanal said.

“Our transfer efforts are already underway, we will make the right transfers and I expect our dealings in the market to be concluded by 12-15 January.”