Trabzonspor travel to Belgium ahead of Lokeren game

Trabzonspor have traveled to the Belgium capital Brussels ahead of their Europa League clash with Lokeren.

The Black Sea storm will be without Onur Recep Kıvrak, Aykut Demir and Deniz Yılmaz due to injuries.

Özer Hurmacı, Ferhat Yazgan, Serdar Gürler and Mustafa Akbaş have not made the trip since they were not registered for the Europa League.

Mustafa Yumlu and Zeki Yavru are also absent since being removed from the squad by manager Halilhodzic due to unsatisfactory performances.

Trabzonspor’s 18 man squad which travelled to Belgium:

Fatih Atik, Soner Aydoğdu, Belkalem, Cardozo, Constant, Bosingwa, İshak Doğan, Salih Dursun, Mehmet Ekici, Yusuf Erdoğan, Waris, Medjani, Musa Nizam, Fatih Öztürk, Papadopoulos, Yatabere, Sefa Yılmaz ve İbrahim Demir.

Trabzonspor take on Lokeren on Thursday and know a win will all but secure their qualification to the next round.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here