Trabzonspor v Sivasspor – Confirmed starting line-up's

Trabzonspor v Sivasspor – Confirmed starting line-up’s


Trabonspor take on Sivasspor in the Ziraat Turkish Cup at the Avni Aker stadium tonight.

The Black Sea Storm are coming off the back of a 0-0 draw agains their rivals Fenerbahce in the league. Ersun Yanal’s side performed poorly and have goalkeeper Hakan Arikan to thank a string of high quality saves.

Trabzonspor are yet to suffer a defeat in the Turkish Cup. The Black Sea based side won three and drew three of their six game in the group stage.

Onur Recep Kıvrak, Bosingwa, Majeed Waris, Yusuf Erdoğan and Belkalem are carrying injuries are are expected to miss the cup clash against Sivasspor.

Sivasspor are unbeaten in the cup under Sergen Yalcin.

Stadium: Avni Aker
Kick-Off: 18.30
Referee: Mete Kalkavan

See More
Sivasspor News
Trabzonspor News
Trabzonspor’s Oscar Cardozo blowing cold away from home

Trabzonspor: Hakan; Salih, Medjani, Aykut, İshak; Aytaç, Constant; Erkan, Mehmet Ekici, Özer; Yatabare
Manager: Ersun Yanal

Sivasspor: Korcan, Cicinho, Ümit, Da Costa, Ziya, Adem, Mehdi, Burhan, Aatif, İbrahim, Eneramo
Manager: Sergen Yalçın