(Video) Pierre Webo sent off for brutal flying kick

Galatasaray became Süper Lig champions for a record 20th time after rivals Fenerbahçe were held to a 2-2 draw in a heated derby game against Başakşehir at the Fatih Terim stadium.

Diego and second half substitute Pierre Webo scored late goals for Fenerbahçe as they came from 2-0 behind to equalise.

See More
Fenerbahce News
Martin Keown urges Fenerbahce target Robin Van Persie to leave Man Utd
Germany national team manager Joachim Low could join Fenerbahce says former president

The main talking point after the game was however, Fenerbahçe’s meltdown. Four Yellow Canary stars ended up being sent off.

Mehmet Topuz was first to be shown a red card when he stamped on Mossoro. Bruno Alves was sent off for handling the ball on the line and Caner Erkin was dismissed for dissent.

Webo was the last to be sent off when he leapt in the air and recklessly kicked an opposition Başakşehir player in the head.

The Cameroon international’s shocking challenge left Fenerbahçe with just seven men on the field.

<iframe src=”http://mediacdn.fanatix.com/view.php?newsitem_id=110413913&mode=embed” width=”480″ height=”270″ style=”width:480px;height:270px;border:0;margin-right:20px;” scrolling=”no”></iframe>

Galatasaray won the league title for a record 20th time following the draw.