Akhisar Belediye v Trabzonspor – Confirmed starting line-up's

Akhisar Belediye v Trabzonspor – Probable starting line-up’s


Trabzonspor take on Akhisar Belediyespor in the Ziraat Turkish Cup at the Manisa 19 Mayis stadium at 16:00 (GMT).

Trabzonspor sit at the top of Group B with nine points from five games. The Black Sea Storm are yet to lose a game in the cup and have scored 12 goals while only conceding once.

See More:
€5.2m Stoke City target Waris ineligible for January move
Trabzonspor News
Trabzonspor join the race for Arsenal target Tolgay Arslan

Ersun Yanal’s side need just a point to guarantee their spot in the next round.

Akhisar are second in the group and need to better Keciorengucu’s result in order to qualify.

Trabzonspors new transfer Ugur Demirok is has been included in the squad and will start on the bench. Aytac Kara who joined Trabzonspor last night also starts on the bench.

Yatabare, Constant, Medjani, Belkalem, Waris and Mehmet Ekici have not traveled with the squad to Manisa.

Stadium: Manisa 19 Mayıs
Kick-Off: 16.00 (GMT)
Referee: İlker Meral

Akhisar Belediye: Oğuz, Zokora, Douglao, Orhan, Kadir, Sertan, Custudio, Pekin, Güray, Bilal, Gekas

Trabzonspor: Hakan, Salih, Bosingwa, Aykut, İshak, Fatih Atik, Soner, Özer, Erkan, Yusuf, Sefa