Super Lig Derby Fixture List

Super Lig Derby Fixture List [divider]

The 2014-15 second half of the season derby fixture list has been revealed by the Turkish Football Federation (TFF).

The first derby of 2015 will be played between Fenerbahçe and Trabzonspor at the Şükrü Saracoğlu stadium on 7 February.

See More:
Turkish Super League News
Super Lig Week 17 Referee List
Digiturk extends exclusive Turkish Super League rights

The Intercontinental derby between Fenerbahçe and Galatasaray is set for 8 March and will also be played at the Şürkrü Saracoğlu.

Galatasaray will take on Beşiktaş at the Türk Telekom Arena for the final derby of the season on 24 May.

Beşiktaş will be hoping to change around their derby fortunes as they lost both games in the first half of the season against their Istanbul rivals.

Fenerbahçe will play all three derby games at home, the Yellow Canaries have not lost at the Şükrü Saracoğlu in their last 31 matches.

Beşiktaş have the toughest derby fixture list, the Black Eagles will play all three games on the road.

Derby list:

Fenerbahçe-Trabzonspor – 7 February 2015 
Fenerbahçe – Galatasaray – 8 March 2015 
Fenerbahçe-Beşiktaş – 22 March 2015 
Trabzonspor – Galatasaray – 12 April 
Trabzonspor – Beşiktaş -26 April 
Galatasaray – Beşiktaş – 24 May 2015