Besiktas v Rizespor – Confirmed starting line-up's

Besiktas fans

Besiktas v Rizespor – Confirmed starting line-up’s


Besiktas host Rizespor in the Ziraat Turkish Cup at the Ataturk Olimpiyat stadium.

The match with will be officiated by Kemal Ugurlu kick’s off at 18:30 (GMT).

Slaven Bilic has given 18-year-old Furkan Yaman a place in the starting XI.

The Black Eagles are without all three of their first team strikers due to injury.

19-year-old Umit Karaal has also been included in the starting line-up.

Stadium: Ataturk Olimpiyat Stadium
Kick-Off: 18:30 (GMT)
Referee: Y.Kemal Uğurlu

Besiktas: Tolga, Serdar, Franco, Atınç, İsmail, Umit Karaal, Hutchinson, Oğuzhan, Kerim, Olcay, Furkan
Manager: Slaven Bilic

Rizespor: Aykut, Orhan, Koray, Sezer, Ali Adnan, Kağan, Bayram, Murat, Sercan, Liban Abdi, Tevfik
Manager: Hikmet Karaman